Organigramm Jugendfußball

Organigramm Jugendvorstand SUS Fußball

Jugendobmann

Josef Deupmann

Josef.Deupmann@t-online.de

Tel. 0176-226 834 63

 

stellv. Jugendobmann

Holger Buscher

holger@sus-neuenkirchen.de

Tel. 0172-958 050 2

 

Geschäftsführung

A-B-C

Michael Michler

sus-fj-abc@t-online.de

Tel. 0176-200 348 05

 

D-E-F

Reinhard Bürger

Reinhard.Buerger@gmx.de

Tel. 0157-548 159 70

 

G-Jugend -Starter

Stefan Elling

stefan.elling@web.de

Tel. 0172-329 058 2

 

sportliche Leitung

A-B

Holger Buscher

holger@sus-neuenkirchen.de

Tel. 0172-958 050 2

 

C-D

Marvin Kötting

m.koetting18@web.de

Tel. 0173-880 487 8

 

E-F

Reinhard Bürger

Reinhard.Buerger@gmx.de

Tel. 0157-548 159 70

 

G-Jugend / Starter

Stefan Elling

stefan.elling@zimmerbiomet.com

Tel. 0172-329 058 2

 

Zeugwart

Petra Möllers

petramoellers43@gmail.com

Tel. 0157-562 650 27

 

Passwesen/Protokollführer

Holger Buscher

holger@sus-neuenkirchen.de

tel. 0172-958 050 2

 

Internet/kein festes Vorstandsmitglied

Daniel Feiting

Feiting@gmx.de

Tel. 0176-245 557 58

 

Finanzen

Sebastian Warning

sebastianwarning@googlemail.com

Tel. 0176-45870390

 

Koordinator Trainer/Torwart/Lizenzen

Patrick kapke

Patcop23@yahoo.de

Tel. 0151-168 336 69

 

Presse/kein festes Vorstandsmitglied

Jörg Nacke

Presse_Jugend@sus-neuenkirchen.de

Tel. 0177-937 074 6

Presse/kein festes Vorstandsmitglied

 

Florian Teyke

Presse_Jugend@sus-neuenkirchen.de

Tel. 0151- 223 930 05

 

Turniere Heim

Anja Sasse

 anja.sasse1@gmx.de 

Tel. 0177-469 168 5

 

Turniere Auswärts

Oliver Thihatmar

 oliver.thihatmar@gmail.com

Tel. 0175-201 684 5

 

Beisitzer

Oliver Thihatmar

oliver.thihatmar@gmail.com

Tel. 0175-201 684 5

 

Beisitzer

Oliver Schäfer

sch.olli@gmx.de

Tel. 0176-640 258 40

 

Beisitzer

Norbert Stegemann

nstegemann@igepagroup.com

Tel. 0151-120 001 53

 

Beisitzer

Jörg Roß

joerg@ross-mail.de

Tel. 0171-492 061 7

 

Spielervertreter

Dennis Schmolke

dennisschmolke@gmx.de

Tel. 0176-301 825 65

 

Rene Flaßkamp

rene.flasskamp@gmx.de

Tel. 0157-888 643 31

 

Yannik Stöppler

Tel. 0152-088 430 77